[{"type":1,"featured_date":1370216390,"id":"1581371","comcount":"81","score":"2926","featured":0,"username":"vlade","title":"Science Studies #2","height":3569,"added_date":1370075153,"width":709,"seo_title":"science-studies-2","user_id":"119170"},{"type":1,"featured_date":1373859138,"id":"1834825","comcount":"26","score":"1371","featured":0,"username":"electricbunny","title":"Dingos Portal 2","height":2506,"added_date":1373665949,"width":700,"seo_title":"dingos-portal-2","user_id":"509488"},{"type":6,"featured_date":1375012918,"id":"1916155","comcount":"10","score":"1285","featured":0,"username":"cuteasfuck","title":"I Promise #2","height":933,"added_date":1374849277,"width":699,"seo_title":"i-promise-2","user_id":"594363"},{"type":6,"featured_date":1376543192,"id":"2023393","comcount":"30","score":"1409","featured":0,"username":"pedrox6","title":"Science Stuff #2","height":960,"added_date":1376508824,"width":640,"seo_title":"science-stuff-2","user_id":"52807"},{"type":1,"featured_date":1376937387,"id":"2049561","comcount":"108","score":"2405","featured":0,"username":"nedesem","title":"Fun Pranks #2","height":532,"added_date":1376922146,"width":650,"seo_title":"fun-pranks-2","user_id":"177449"},{"type":6,"featured_date":1378523926,"id":"2149157","comcount":"51","score":"1801","featured":0,"username":"hancok54","title":"Iterview Part 2","height":2820,"added_date":1378482843,"width":461,"seo_title":"iterview-part-2","user_id":"87714"},{"type":1,"featured_date":1378632915,"id":"2150235","comcount":"56","score":"1328","featured":0,"username":"happycomics","title":"Happy Comics 2","height":10500,"added_date":1378497793,"width":1500,"seo_title":"happy-comics-2","user_id":"994665"},{"hw":true,"type":1,"featured_date":1385354874,"id":"2517035","comcount":"142","score":"4619","featured":0,"username":"vlade","title":"Sims Stuff #2","height":5100,"added_date":1385319463,"width":709,"seo_title":"sims-stuff-2","user_id":"119170"},{"type":1,"featured_date":1400075747,"id":"3211689","comcount":"25","score":"806","featured":0,"username":"comicgoose","title":"Poor Monkey 2","height":2421,"added_date":1400006907,"width":800,"seo_title":"poor-monkey-2","user_id":"1270739"},{"type":1,"featured_date":1408676118,"id":"3703703","comcount":"180","score":"2417","featured":0,"username":"gafcomics","title":"#makeavatrrated [Part 2]","height":2400,"added_date":1408607527,"width":1200,"seo_title":"makeavatrrated-part-2","user_id":"104017"}]