[{"type":1,"featured_date":1332201120,"id":"205796","comcount":false,"score":"291","featured":0,"username":"lime123","title":"World War 2 Fail","height":1702,"added_date":1332176856,"width":640,"seo_title":"world-war-2-fail","user_id":"8570"},{"type":6,"featured_date":1338818400,"id":"386882","comcount":false,"score":"478","featured":0,"username":"trollface15","title":"Insanity Wolf Pt 2","height":480,"added_date":1338608684,"width":555,"seo_title":"insanity-wolf-pt-2","user_id":"31181"},{"type":1,"featured_date":1338931681,"comcount":"2","id":"397904","score":"2177","childs":[398023,398038],"featured":0,"username":"gafcomics","title":"The Akward Kid #2","height":5766,"added_date":1338928978,"width":1629,"seo_title":"the-akward-kid-2","user_id":"104017"},{"type":1,"childs":[767826,770216,771924],"comcount":"7","id":"767799","score":"3069","featured_date":1349063520,"featured":0,"username":"vlade","title":"As A Kid 2","height":1567,"added_date":1348960100,"width":624,"seo_title":"as-a-kid-2","user_id":"119170"},{"type":6,"featured_date":1354545120,"id":"942136","comcount":false,"score":"881","featured":0,"username":"brobeans430","title":"Eff'n Black Ops 2","height":788,"added_date":1354350797,"width":630,"seo_title":"effn-black-ops-2","user_id":"177101"},{"type":6,"featured_date":1358271840,"comcount":"4","id":"1059211","score":"1440","childs":[1060521],"featured":0,"username":"dailylife","title":"Fredo's Art Part 2","height":4560,"added_date":1358246584,"width":640,"seo_title":"fredos-art-part-2","user_id":"331465"},{"type":4,"featured_date":1386097074,"id":"2552881","comcount":"42","score":"1985","featured":0,"username":"dcarnage","title":"3 2 1 Aaaand Done.","height":484,"added_date":1386034330,"width":320,"seo_title":"3-2-1-aaaand-done","user_id":"43280"},{"hw":true,"type":1,"featured_date":1389162720,"id":"2692915","comcount":"38","score":"1703","featured":0,"username":"recordedbard","title":"2 Face Mother Truckers","height":402,"added_date":1389055951,"width":500,"seo_title":"2-face-mother-truckers","user_id":"1235571"},{"hw":true,"type":9,"featured_date":1390791138,"id":"2759983","comcount":"26","score":"1431","featured":0,"username":"fringe","title":"Movies Trivia Pt.2","height":1953,"added_date":1390671836,"width":652,"seo_title":"movies-trivia-pt-2","user_id":"471927"},{"type":1,"featured_date":1427479009,"id":"4890135","comcount":"22","score":"1706","featured":0,"username":"successburger","title":"Detective Doofy Malone #2","height":2397,"added_date":1427313984,"width":940,"seo_title":"detective-doofy-malone-2","user_id":"514679"}]